Daily Prompt: Self-Conscience Anxiety

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/12/09/source-of-anxiety/

Paranoid within my own fears- professions call it self-conscience anxiety

Second guess when your not there- Questions, to see if you lie to me

Haunted by my own despair- you can call it self-conscience anxiety

Believing in my own nightmares- makes the world full of depravity

Convinced by my own rejections- you can call it Self-conscience anxiety

Why do I feel the whole worlds watching- or is it just the voices in my head talking

Why do I feel the whole worlds critiquing- is it the paranoia, will it ever weaken?

Why do I feel the whole worlds judging- or no thats just me in the mirror making nothing into something

What I’ve learned? Be you, yourself is the biggest judge

By: Patrick “P-Rice” Rice

If you like our writings and work please take time to show some love and like our fan page and spread the word: https://www.facebook.com/pages/P-Rice/51151174081?ref=stream

12 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Self-Conscience Anxiety

  1. Pingback: A Source of Anxiety – A Collection of Poems | I Hope You're Taking Notes

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Source of Anxiety | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Why Can’t You Hear Me? | Cheri Speak

  4. Pingback: Anxiety… what the hell do I know…?! | It's my blog, innit...

  5. Pingback: And this I title simply: Anxiety | The Silver Leaf Journal

  6. Pingback: Vocal Fry And Black Coffe–e | The Jittery Goat

  7. Pingback: UNWELCOME SOLITUDE | hastywords

  8. Pingback: A Source of Anxiety – Noise | My Conscious Self

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Source of Anxiety – WITHIN THE SOUND OF SILENCE | Phoenix Flights

  10. Pingback: A source of anxiety… | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  11. Pingback: My brother’s silence | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  12. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Source of Anxiety | My Atheist Blog

Toss in Your 2 Cents'

