2 Contrasting Role Models- P-Rice Quote

“Ever since I’ve been growing up I was told by my elders on how education is so important but ever since I’ve been growing up society and media been telling me on how much money can get you power and comfortable living…and believe growing up in a generation where we’ve been exposed to “money-hungry” personalities and some with no education..I believe in life  it takes brains but at the end of the day its all about who has capitol gain..just as long as you making sense you can believe your making change”- words from brotha P-Rice

Toss in Your 2 Cents'

